Skip
AMS19_KV_small
3 – 6 December 2019 Shanghai, China More Info

Overseas pavilions

France_R

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Henri Courtel
Tel: +33 1 44 89 67 75
Email: henri.courtel@france.messefrankfurt.com

 

Germany

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Anke Wannagat
Tel: +49 69 7575-5431
Fax: +49 69 7575-6536
Email: gp-organiser@messefrankfurt.com

 

 

 

HK

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Jenny Chuang
Tel: +852 2238 9914
Email: Jenny.Chuang@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Indonesia

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Dian Indrianty
Tel: +62 21 3190 4340
Email: dian.indrianty@dianta.co.id

Italy

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Francesco Vigetti
Tel: +39 02 8807 7831
Email: francesco.vigetti@italy.messefrankfurt.com

Japan

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Yoko Kawatsu
Tel: +81 3 3262 8444
Email: Yoko.Kawatsu@japan.messefrankfurt.com

Korea

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Sun Hwang
Tel: +82 2 775 2280
Email: sun.hwang@korea.messefrankfurt.com

Malaysia

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Kenneth Fong
Tel: +60 3 7803 2276
Email: auto@messeww.com

Pakistan

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Uroosa Raees
Tel: +92 21 35 88 36 71
Email: tech@feskhi.com

Poland

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Piotr Lukaszewicz
Tel: +48 22 494 32 00
Email: Piotr.Lukaszewicz@poland.messefrankfurt.com

Russia

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Denis Ryaboy
Tel: +7 495 649-8775 Ext. 119
Email: denis.ryaboy@russia.messefrankfurt.com

Singapore

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Sandy Ho
Tel: +65 6737 1704
Email: sandy.ho@singapore.messefrankfurt.com

Spain

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Paula Echániz Michels
Tel: +34 91 5337 645
Email: info@spain.messefrankfurt.com

Taiwan

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Juliette Hsiang
Tel: +886-2-8729-1099 Ext. 323
Email: juliette.hsiang@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com

 

Thailand

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Parisa Ruangkanakorn (Som)
Tel: +66 2664 6488
Email: parisa@worldexgroup.com

Turkey

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Emre Demirbas
Tel: +90-216-384 50 50
Email: emre.demirbas@turkey.messefrankfurt.com

 

UAE

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Mary Ann Romano
Tel: +971 4 38 94 503
Email: mary.ann.romano@uae.messefrankfurt.com

 

UK

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Gosia Moskwa
Tel: +44 1483 483983
Email: gosia.moskwa@uk.messefrankfurt.com

USA

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Jeffery Johnson
Tel: +1 770 984 8016 Ext. 2416
Email: Jeffery.Johnson@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com