Skip
AMS21_2133x498 KV
24 – 27 November 2021 Shanghai, China More information

Overseas pavilions

France_R

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Henri Courtel
Tel: +33 1 44 89 67 75
Email: henri.courtel@france.messefrankfurt.com

 

Germany

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms. Marei Fricke
Tel: + 49 69 34 877 1818
Email: marei.fricke@germany.messefrankfurt.com

 

 

Apply for joining German Pavilion
HK

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Jenny Chuang
Tel: +852 2238 9914
Email: Jenny.Chuang@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

india pavilion

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr. Adolf Dmello
Tel: +91-22-61445944
Email: adolf.dmello@india.messefrankfurt.com

Indonesia

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Dian Indrianty
Tel: +62 21 3190 4340
Email: dian.indrianty@dianta.co.id

Italy

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Francesco Vigetti
Tel: +39 02 8807 7831
Email: francesco.vigetti@italy.messefrankfurt.com

Japan

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Yoko Kawatsu
Tel: +81 3 3262 8444
Email: Yoko.Kawatsu@japan.messefrankfurt.com

Korea

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Franz Pak
Tel: +82 2 775 2280
Email: franz.pak@korea.messefrankfurt.com

 

 

Malaysia

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Kenneth Fong
Tel: +60 3 7803 2276
Email: auto@messeww.com

Pakistan

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Uroosa Raees
Tel: +92 21 35 88 36 71
Email: tech@feskhi.com

Poland

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Piotr Lukaszewicz
Tel: +48 22 494 32 00
Email: Piotr.Lukaszewicz@poland.messefrankfurt.com

Singapore

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Sandy Ho
Tel: +65 6737 1704
Email: sandy.ho@singapore.messefrankfurt.com

Spain

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Paula Echániz Michels
Tel: +34 91 5337 645
Email: info@spain.messefrankfurt.com

Taiwan

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Juliette Hsiang
Tel: +886-2-8729-1099 Ext. 323
Email: juliette.hsiang@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com

 

Thailand

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr. Wiruj Fongthamnimit (Note)
Tel: +66 2664 6488
Email: wiruj@worldexgroup.com

UK

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms. Gosia Moskwa
Tel: +44 (0)1483483984 (Ext 205)
Email: gosia.moskwa@uk.messefrankfurt.com

USA

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Julie Nickel
Tel: + 1 678 732 2427
Email: julie.nickel@usa.messefrankfurt.com 
 

 

Turkey

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Emre Demirbas
Tel: +90-216-384 50 50
Email: emre.demirbas@turkey.messefrankfurt.com

 

UAE

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Mark Alvin Panesa
Tel : +971 4 3894557
Email : mark.alvin.panesa@uae.messefrankfurt.com

(Information as of 19 January, 2021)