Skip
AMS19_2133x498_KV
3 – 6 December 2019 Shanghai, China VISITOR REGISTRATION

Overseas pavilions

France_R

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Henri Courtel
Tel: +33 1 44 89 67 75
Email: henri.courtel@france.messefrankfurt.com

 

Germany

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms. Sarah Paiva Pato
Tel: + 49 693 4877 1810
Fax: +49 69 7575 6536
Email: sarah.paiva.pato@germany.messefrankfurt.com

Download application form

 

 

 

HK

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Jenny Chuang
Tel: +852 2238 9914
Email: Jenny.Chuang@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

india pavilion

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr. Adolf Dmello
Tel: +91-22-61445944
Email: adolf.dmello@india.messefrankfurt.com

Indonesia

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Dian Indrianty
Tel: +62 21 3190 4340
Email: dian.indrianty@dianta.co.id

Italy

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Francesco Vigetti
Tel: +39 02 8807 7831
Email: francesco.vigetti@italy.messefrankfurt.com

Japan

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Yoko Kawatsu
Tel: +81 3 3262 8444
Email: Yoko.Kawatsu@japan.messefrankfurt.com

Korea

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr. Lloyd Won
Tel: +82 2 775 2280
Email: lloyd.won@korea.messefrankfurt.com

 

 

Malaysia

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Kenneth Fong
Tel: +60 3 7803 2276
Email: auto@messeww.com

Pakistan

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Uroosa Raees
Tel: +92 21 35 88 36 71
Email: tech@feskhi.com

Poland

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Piotr Lukaszewicz
Tel: +48 22 494 32 00
Email: Piotr.Lukaszewicz@poland.messefrankfurt.com

Singapore

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Sandy Ho
Tel: +65 6737 1704
Email: sandy.ho@singapore.messefrankfurt.com

Spain

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Paula Echániz Michels
Tel: +34 91 5337 645
Email: info@spain.messefrankfurt.com

Taiwan

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Juliette Hsiang
Tel: +886-2-8729-1099 Ext. 323
Email: juliette.hsiang@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com

 

Thailand

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr. Wiruj Fongthamnimit (Note)
Tel: +66 2664 6488
Email: wiruj@worldexgroup.com

UAE

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:


Ms Mary Ann Romano
Tel: +971 4 38 94 503
Email: mary.ann.romano@uae.messefrankfurt.com

UK

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Gosia Moskwa
Tel: +44 1483 483983
Email: gosia.moskwa@uk.messefrankfurt.com

USA

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Ms Julie Nickel
Tel: + 1 678 732 2427
Email: julie.nickel@usa.messefrankfurt.com 
 

 

Turkey

For more details about this pavilion, please contact:

Mr Emre Demirbas
Tel: +90-216-384 50 50
Email: emre.demirbas@turkey.messefrankfurt.com

 

(Information as of 10 September, 2019)