Skip
AMS19_KV_small
3 – 6 December 2019 Shanghai, China More Info

Contacts

We can help you with any questions you may have relating to the organisation and implementation of your trade fair presence or visit.

General Enquiry

Messe Frankfurt (HK) Ltd

contact_blank_picture

Contacts for sales

Ms Clara Tam

contact_blank_picture

Ms Jenny Chuang

contact_blank_picture

Ms Maggie Ngan

contact_blank_picture

Contact for events

Ms Kate Wang

contact_blank_picture

Contacts for pavilions

contact_blank_picture

French Pavilion:

Mr Henri Courtel
Tel: +33 1 44 89 67 75
Email: henri.courtel@france.messefrankfurt.com

 

German Pavilion:
Messe Frankfurt Exhibition GmbH

Anke Wannagat
Tel: +49 69 7575-5431
Email: gp-organiser@messefrankfurt.com

 

Indonesian Pavilion:

Ms Dian Indrianty
Tel: +62 21 3190 4340
Email: dian.indrianty@dianta.co.id

 

Italian Pavilion:
Messe Frankfurt Italia S.r.l.

Mr Francesco Vigetti
Tel: +39 02 8807 7831
Email: francesco.vigetti@italy.messefrankfurt.com

 

Japanese Pavilion:
Messe Frankfurt Japan Ltd.

Ms Yoko Kawatsu
Tel: +81 3 3262 8444
Email: Yoko.Kawatsu@japan.messefrankfurt.com

 

Korean Pavilion:
Messe Frankfurt Korea Ltd

Ms Sun Hwang
Tel: +82 2 775 2280
Email: sun.hwang@korea.messefrankfurt.com

 

Malaysian Pavilion:
Messe Worldwide Sdn Bhd

Mr Kenneth Fong
Tel: +60 3 7803 2276
Email: auto@messeww.com

 

Pakistani Pavilion:

Ms Uroosa Raees
Tel: +92 21 35 88 36 71
Email: tech@feskhi.com

 

Polish Pavilion:

Mr Piotr Lukaszewicz
Tel: +48 22 494 32 00
Email: Piotr.Lukaszewicz@poland.messefrankfurt.com

 

Singaporean Pavilion:
Global Fairs & Associates Pte Ltd

Ms Sandy Ho
Tel: +65 6737 1704
Email: sandy.ho@singapore.messefrankfurt.com

 

Spanish Pavilion:
M.F. Ferias, S.L. Delegación Oficial para España y Andorra

Ms Paula Echániz Michels
Tel: +34 91 5337 645
Email: info@spain.messefrankfurt.com

 

Taiwanese Pavilion:
Messe Frankfurt (HK) Ltd. Taiwan Branch Office

Ms Juliette Hsiang
Tel: +886-2-8729-1099 Ext. 323
Email: juliette.hsiang@taiwan.messefrankfurt.com

 

Thai Pavilion:

Ms Parisa Ruangkanakorn (Som)
Tel: +66 2664 6488
Email: parisa@worldexgroup.com

 

Turkish Pavilion:

Mr Emre Demirbas
Tel: +90 212 296 2626
E-mail: emre.demirbas@turkey.messefrankfurt.com

 

UAE Pavilion:

Ms Mary Ann Romano
Tel: +971 4 38 94 503
Email: mary.ann.romano@uae.messefrankfurt.com

 

United Kingdom Pavilion:

Ms Gosia Moskwa
Tel: +44 1483 483983
Email: gosia.moskwa@uk.messefrankfurt.com

 

US Pavilion:
Messe Frankfurt Inc

Mr. Jeffery Johnson
Tel: +1 770 984 8016 ext. 2416
Email: Jeffery.Johnson@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com

 

For other pavilions, please contact:

Messe Frankfurt (HK) Ltd
Tel: +852 2802 7728
Email: auto@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Contact of exhibition services

Messe Frankfurt New Era Advertising (Shenzhen) Co Ltd

Mr Benny Cai / Mr Lance Liu / Mr James Deng
Tel: +86 755 8299 4989 ext. 536 / 537 / 535
Fax: +86 755 8299 2015
Email: sponsorship@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Messe Frankfurt (HK) Ltd

Ms Lisa Sun /  Mr Gino Zhao
HK Tel: +852 2230 9247/  +852 2230 9203
China Tel: +86 21 6060 8428
HK Fax: +852 2519 6800
Email: digital@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

Ms. Flora Chan
Tel: +852 2238 9909
Fax: +852 2519 6079
Email: flora.chan@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

contact_blank_picture

Hall 1, Hall 2, Hall 3, Hall 4.1, NH

Milton Exhibits & Engineering (Shanghai) Ltd Guangzhou Branch Company
3B, Block 45, No 3 JianShe Da Malu
Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, 510053, P.R. China
Ms. Vena Zheng(ext. 3103) / Mr. Kennedy Cao (ext. 3185)
Ms. Christal Wu (ext.3157) 
Tel: +86 20 8128 3100
Fax: +86 20 8128 3161
Email: ams@milton-gz.com

Hall 5.1, Hall 5.2, Hall 6.1, Hall 6.2, Hall 7.2

Shanghai Syma-Expo Ltd.
3F, New Long March Business Building 1263 Zhenbei Road,
Putuo District,Shanghai 200333, P.R. China
Ms. Celina Zhang (ext. 155) / Mr. Tim Gong (ext. 151)
Ms. Vita Zhao (ext. 111) / Mr. Roy.Chau (ext. 119)
Mr. Eazy Gu (ext. 105)
Tel: +86 21 6238 8811
Fax: +86 21 6209 5166
Email: celina.zhang@syma.com.cntim.gong@syma.com.cn
vita.zhao@syma.com.cn / roy.chau@syma.com.cn / eazy.gu@syma.com.cn  

Hall 7.1, Hall 8.1, Hall 8.2

Pico IES Group (China) Co., Ltd.
Pico Creative Centre, 99 Caoan Road
Lane 4499, Anting Town, Jiading District
Shanghai 201804, P.R. China
Ms. Susan Zhang (ext: 8786) / Mr. Alvin Zhao (ext: 8968)   
Tel: +86 21 6010 8990
Fax: +86 21 6010 8601  
Email: susan.zhang@cn.pico.com / alvin.zhao@cn.pico.com

contact_blank_picture

Agility Fairs & Events Logistics Ltd.

Suite 3001-3, 30/F., Skyline Tower, 
39 Wang Kwong Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong SAR
Mr. Bart Chiu / Ms. Christina Chan
Tel: +852 2211 8203
Fax: +852 2529 1609
Email: bchiu@agility.com

Agility Fairs & Event Logistics (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

1/F, Building #9, IBP 280 Linhong Road
Changning District, Shanghai 200335, PR China
Mr. James Liu 
Tel: +86 21 6116 8760
Fax: +86 216236 5667
Email: jamliu@agility.com

Contact for press

Ms Suzanna Heston

contact_blank_picture

Contact form

Your contact data

I am...

Your message

Take part in Automechanika Shanghai now

For exhibitors

All information about your presentation at Automechanika Shanghai

More information

For visitors

Tips for arrival, stay or opening hours can be found here.

More information

For journalists

Here you can find your contact as well as press releases and photos for download.

More information